Deb Horn                       President

Maria Hinrischsen      PV Vice President

Katie Mahaffey             PH Vice President

 Al Cann                          Treasurer


Pascack Hills High School

Elise Burns: Mathematics, Special Services, Speech Therapist

Michelle Gaeta: World Language, FACS, Music Education, Technology Education

Doug Goodman: Science, Guidance Departments 

Owen Haveron:  English,  Art, Media Specialist

Rob Salgado: Social Studies, Business, Physical Education, Trainer, Internship Program

Charlene Schwartzman: Special Education, Milestones, Behavior Specialist, Nurse 


Pascack Valley High School

 Teresa Del Giudice:  Special Education, Park Academy MS 

Courtney Farrell :  Science

Tom Gallione: Special Services, Guidance,  Nurse

Chris Guinta:  Mathematics 

Amy Lombardo:  Social Studies, Business

Cindy Reese:    Physical Education, Trainer, Music Education, Technology Education

Lemma Taha:  English, Art

Matt Will:    World Language, FACS 







Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s